A Happy New Year

A message from Headquarters

Well 2011 is here and I wish you all a healthy, happy and prosperous New Year.

If, like myself, you were born sometime during 1951 then you will be hitting 60 at some stage. I was born on 20th November 1951 so I will be celebrating this on an interesting 20/11/2011 which I think is pretty neat.

One of the main reasons for starting this club was to both highlight and celebrate the absolute wealth of talent that 1951 ultimately produced.
The great thing is that so many of you are still very much at the top of your game. Sadly, some well-known people who were born in 1951 are no longer with us but we can certainly honour and remember them.

On a lighter note I’ve posted a picture for you of where I mainly work from when I’m doing club-stuff.

All the best.

Leave a Reply

