The 1951 Club Guide to … things you always wanted to know but were afraid to ask.

The 1951 Club Guide to … things you always wanted to know but were afraid to ask.

This is the very first in an occasional series of blog posts hosted by my wonderful 1951 Club secretary and part-time gardener Watkins.

watkins

 Over to you Watkins.

Thank you Sir!  Yes it’s Watkins here. Hello and welcome to the 1951 Club Guide to … Things you always wanted to know but were afraid to ask. Perhaps you have a question that’s been driving you crazy all these years. Hopefully, one of you will be able to provide an answer. Nothing too serious please and definitely nothing predating the Big Bang. Even though I am ancient and ridiculously wise I am unable to provide any answers myself.

The Universe Before the 'Big Bang'

Allow me to kick things off.

What I always wanted to know is … Did William Shakespeare really write his own blogs?

to_blog_or_not_to_blog_kindlephoto-16883867

Please send your question/answer via the comment box.

If you don’t have a question/answer then just leave a link and say hello and goodbye or … anything.

All the very best … Watkins (aged 87)

P.S. If I fall asleep in the flowerbed then just carry on without me.

tumblr_kucuhdNaLv1qao1ct_kindlephoto-212813396

9 responses to “The 1951 Club Guide to … things you always wanted to know but were afraid to ask.

  1. Watt! Shakespeare! You ass! That was way before the invention of the internet or so Marlowe tells me.

  2. Hi! Nice post!

  3. I have no questions because I already know everything. 😀

    But I have often wondered why most people care more about themselves than each other.

  4. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award. | Live Love Laugh

Leave a Reply

