Here’s looking at you, Julie Barnett!

HERE’S LOOKING AT YOU, JULIE BARNETT !

julz

A very warm 1951 Club welcome to Julie Barnett, aka Julz.

muj4zn

British artist, blogger, photographer and graphic designer Julie Barnett was born in London during 1951. Julie’s main career was in the field of photography and design,  having previously worked as a production assistant/secretary to a Radio 4 Drama producer. She also spent some time in New York working for an international building contractor. Julie currently lives in South Wales where she runs a highly successful online crafts business.

julz signature

Website

Her philosophy on life is refreshingly honest and positive: 

It’s taken me 64 years to get here, and I’ve taken many wrong turns, but these days I’m happy in my own skin.

And when it boils down to it … what more can you ask.

HERE’S LOOKING AT YOU, JULIE BARNETT!

moms-cocktail-300

9 responses to “Here’s looking at you, Julie Barnett!

  1. thanks so much Kris – I’m tickled pink – smile!

  2. Pingback: my page on the 1951 club | julz crafts

  3. have added an aside to my blog featuring this page – a little bit of mutual networking!

    http://julzcrafts.com/2015/05/15/my-page-on-the-1951-club/

  4. It was wonderful reading about you and I hope to learn more.

Leave a Reply

