The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

THE DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

The 1951 Club has been nominated for The Dragon’s Loyalty Award. I really am bowled over whenever I receive awards like this because they come from such kind and talented people. Such a good feeling when effort is appreciated.

wpid-wp-1434291934608

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

The 1951 Club was nominated for this award by the brilliant Rich from Wafflemethis. Thank you so much Rich. He’s a great guy who never fails to deliver fun-filled and thoughtful posts. Check him out if you haven’t already.

 Rules of the Dragon’s Loyalty Award 

Accept the award with thanks

Give your readers 5 facts about you

Nominate other bloggers and let them know

5 facts about me

1. My all-time literary hero is Roald Dahl. 2. My most treasured possessions are a pottery pig and owl I made when I was ten. 3. I would love to fly in a Spitfire. 4. I hate garlic but I am not a vampire. 5. I would like to see the Earth from space.

My Nominations for Dragon’s Loyalty Award

(You are not obliged to accept this award so please don’t feel pressured )

https://goldendazed.wordpress.com

http://scvincent.com/ 

http://wordwacker.me/

wpid-wp-1434291934608

24 responses to “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Congratulations!!

  2. Congratulations, Chris… and thank you for the nomination!

  3. Congratulations 🙂

  4. Congrats to the award Chris! I lovee to get to know a little bit more of you. 🙂

  5. Great one kris. To see earth from space. Now wouldn’t that be something. Congrats.
    Rich😊

  6. A great big congrats!

  7. I loved reading the facts about you especially the garlic one 😉
    Congratulations Chris !!!

Leave a Reply

