The answer my friend is …

The answer my friend is …

cropped-img658

 Someone asked me why I do a blog about the year of my birth.

Simple. It’s easier than doing one about the year of my death.

7 responses to “The answer my friend is …

  1. Interesting concept here.

  2. Brilliant idea! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  3. Thanks for that bit of wisdom. I feel–um. Um. Yeah. Enlightened.

    • And so you jolly well should be young lady. It took me a whole lifetime to come up with that one. My own personal absolute all-time favourite quote comes from Salvador Dali … the only difference between myself and a madman is that I am not mad. Thanks for dropping by. Kindest regards to you and yours. Kris.

Leave a Reply

