The 1951 Rolling Review Show … Midweek Melody # 62

The 1951 Rolling Review Show … Midweek Melody # 62

Welcome to the 1951 Rolling Review Show which twice weekly features pieces of music I have enjoyed at some time in my life. I hope you enjoy them as well. Let me know if you do.

0603497174560_600

 “Where Have All the Cowboys Gone?” is a song by Paula Cole. It is featured in her album This Fire and released as a single in 1997. The song was a Top Ten hit on Bgillboard’s Hot 100, reaching number 8. It also reached #15 in the UK Top-40. The song was also a critical success, nominated for three Grammys,Record of the Year, Song of the Year and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance.

4 responses to “The 1951 Rolling Review Show … Midweek Melody # 62

  1. I loved that song! Still do 😉

  2. I have always liked Paula Cole and this is probably my favourite song! Thanks for the memory! And thanks for following my blog!

Leave a Reply

