The 1951 Rolling Review Show … # 107

The 1951 Rolling Review Show … # 107

Welcome to the 1951 Rolling Review Show which twice weekly features pieces of music I have enjoyed at some time in my life. I hope you enjoy them as well. Let me know if you do.


March No. 4 in G from “Pomp and Circumstance Marches” by
Sir Edward Elgar.


8 responses to “The 1951 Rolling Review Show … # 107

  1. I do love a good symphony! Great pictures too!

  2. Can’t go wrong with Elgar! 🙂

  3. I have difficulties to start the music on my phone but I believe you.

  4. Oh, such a great and majestic piece of music, Chris!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.