All I Need – Within Temptation

The 1951 Rolling Review Show … # 128

Welcome to the 1951 Rolling Review Show which twice weekly features pieces of music I have enjoyed at some time in my life. I hope you enjoy them as well. Let me know if you do.

“All I Need” – Within Temptation

“All I Need” is a ballad written by Sharon den Adel and Robert Westerholt for Within Temptation’s fourth studio album The Heart of Everything (2007).

10 responses to “All I Need – Within Temptation

  1. Gorgeous! They have so many wonderful sounds (“Somewhere” duet one of my favorites). Will now have to visit iTunes today for this! Thx. Chris. 🙂

  2. I never heard this song before

  3. Totally new to me. It is very beautiful! Powerful song and great voice!
    How are you, Chris?

Leave a Reply

